Home

Sapa tours tripadvisor

These experiences are best for tours in Sapa: Daily Shuttle Bus Hanoi - Sapa; Sapa 3 days 2 nights at homestay (pick up at train station) Sapa Trekking 2 days 1 night hotel from Hanoi; Sapa (3 days, 4 nights) : Visit Catcat ,Sinchai, GiangTaChai, Tavan; Sapa Trekking 2 days 1 night homestay from Hanoi; See more tours in Sapa on Tripadvisor Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,757 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa resource Sapa, Lao Cai Province: Su Tripadvisor trovi 71.748 recensioni su cose da fare, ristoranti e hotel a Sapa

THE 10 BEST Sapa Tours - Tripadvisor

  1. Sapa Tours are organized as Sapa Day Tours and Sapa Tour Package from Hanoi with every day tour departure and pick-up from Hanoi to Sapa Vietnam. We are the official of Sapa Tours company, we have luxury day bus and luxury overnight bus for Sapa Tours from Hanoi and Back at lowest price and best service guaranteed
  2. Giri turistici a Sapa: vedi le recensioni e le foto su Tripadvisor di tour a Sapa, Vietnam
  3. Sapa Tours is one of the leading tour operators for Sapa package tours, from easy trekking tour, market tours, biking tours, to adventure tours. We have both offices in Hanoi and Sapa as well, therefore we always able to offer you the best price as possible. We specialize in offering customize tour to Sapa and northern Vietnam

24 Sep 2020 - Find & Book the top-rated and best-reviewed tours in Sapa for 2020. From prices and availability to reviews and photos, Tripadvisor has everything you need to create that perfect itinerary for your trip to Sapa Sep 24, 2020 - Find & Book the top-rated and best-reviewed tours in Sapa for 2020. From prices and availability to reviews and photos, Tripadvisor has everything you need to create that perfect itinerary for your trip to Sapa Top Sapa Tours: See reviews and photos of tours in Sapa, Vietnam on Tripadvisor Prenota le migliori cose da fare a Sapa, Lao Cai Province su Tripadvisor: 19.289 recensioni e foto di 79 su Tripadvisor con consigli su cose da vedere a Sapa

Sapa Private Day Tours is the top-ranking regional LOCAL Tour OPERATOR that specializes in customized and on-demand tour design. Entrusted by fastidious tourists worldwide and endorsed by the prestigious TripAdvisor globally, we are proud to earn your confidence and keep committing ourselves in delivery the highest quality of service that fully merits the investment Trekking Sapa: Sapa tour - Guarda 527 recensioni imparziali, 719 foto di viaggiatori, e fantastiche offerte per Sapa, Vietnam su Tripadvisor As it has been long acknowledging since 1998, Trekking Sapa is the top-ranking regional Touring Company that specializes in customized and on-demand tour design. Entrusted by fastidious tourists worldwide and endorsed by the prestigious TripAdvisor globally, we are proud to earn your confidence and keep committing ourselves in delivery the highest quality of service that fully merits the. Book your tickets online for the top things to do in Sapa, Vietnam on Tripadvisor: See 19,289 traveller reviews and photos of Sapa tourist attractions. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in October. We have reviews of the best places to see in Sapa. Visit top-rated & must-see attractions

Sapa 2020: Best of Sapa, Vietnam Tourism - Tripadvisor

  1. Top Things to Do in Sapa, Lao Cai Province: See Tripadvisor's 19,291 traveller reviews and photos of 79 things to do when in Sapa
  2. Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,757 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa travel resource
  3. Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,752 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa resource
  4. Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,757 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa Tourism resource
  5. The Best Sapa Exploring Tour 2 Days 1 Night Stay At 3 Star Hotel In Sapa Town cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book The Best Sapa Exploring Tour 2 Days 1 Night Stay At 3 Star Hotel In Sapa Town on Tripadvisor
  6. g weekend
  7. Sapa is a small peaceful town in the North of Vietnam. It is famous for the amazing trekking and adventure trips. Visit Sapa in 2 days on a small group tour. Enjoy comfortable transfers, hotel stays in a beautiful location, an itinerary with an easy trek program, and visits to local ethnic groups

Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,741 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa resource Vietnam Typical Tours wins 2019 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. It is our honor and pleasure to announce that Vietnam Typical Tours has been recognized as a 2019 Certificate of Excellence. Winning Excellence is a true source of pride for the entire team at and we'd like to thank all of our past guests who took the time to complete a review on TripAdvisor Sapa Tourism: Tripadvisor has 71,725 reviews of Sapa Hotels, Attractions, and Restaurants making it your best Sapa resource My family ( total 13 pax ) have a wonderful time with Sisi in Sapa trekking tour. Initially was thinking unable to have a long distance trekking because of young children in the family. But to our surprise, we manage to hike for 6 hours, the scenery just too beautiful, Sisi was Reputation Profiles include free contact info & photos + criminal & court records. See your own Reputation & Score, too - Profiles are shown over 300 million times monthly

Turismo a Sapa nel 2020 - recensioni e consigli - Tripadvisor

Sapa Tours - Hanoi Tripadvisor

I migliori 10 giri turistici a Sapa nel 2020 - Tripadvisor

  1. Sapa Tours - Sapa Tours From Hanoi Sapa is one of the most popular destination in northern Vietnam. Sapa has been known for its cool temperature, breath-taking landscape and culture authenticity. The destination is also a wonderful place for those who are interested in trekking tours
  2. Tours, activities and experiences bookable on Tripadvisor, ranked using exclusive Tripadvisor data including reviews, ratings, photos, popularity, user preferences, price, Tour Sapa trek - homestay 01 night and hotel 01 night is the best experience for visitor have very short time in Sapa
  3. The tour is organizing at Love Waterfall is the most beautiful waterfall in Sapa, about 15km from the town, with a height of 100m, located in the ecological forest area of Hoang Lien National Park is always be the most popular attraction area
  4. Top Things to Do in Sapa, Lao Cai Province: See Tripadvisor's 19,285 traveller reviews and photos of 79 things to do when in Sapa. Post. Alerts. Trips. Sign in. The Best Sapa Exploring Tour 2 Days 1 Night Stay At 3 Star Hotel In Sapa Town. 18 reviews. $111.80 per adult. Sapa Motorbike Tour - 1 Day. 15 reviews
  5. Sapa. Sapa Tourism Sapa Holiday Rentals Sapa Photos Sapa Map Sapa Guide Hotels Post. Alerts. Trips. Sign in. Inbox. See all. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Sapa ; Hotels ; Things to do ; Restaurants ; Flights ; Holiday Homes ; Shopping ; Cruises ; Car Hire ; Travel Forum

Rosa Bus Tours, Sapa: Address, Phone Number, Rosa Bus Tours Reviews: 5/ As an enthusiastic traveler, the words Sapa or Sapa tours might cross your mind everyday as you read on Vietnam travel guides or collect Vietnam travel tips from Lonely Planet or Tripadvisor. Sapa, appeared as a quiet mountain town, is actually the top tier travel destination of north-west Vietnam Sapa tour/ stay with 6 years kid 11 March 2020; Sapa or Mai Chau in May? 06 March 2020; Corona virus in Vietnam. 05 March 2020; Trekking tours 01 March 2020; Best Sapa Tour? Ethos, Sapa Sisters or Other? 24 February 2020; Staying 2 nights in Tavan village 24 February 2020; Sapa to Tam Coc - Private car - interesting stops? 19 February 202 Top Sapa Sightseeing Tours: See reviews and photos of sightseeing tours in Sapa, Vietnam on Tripadvisor Answer 1 of 53: Hi, we are going to Sapa in January 2014, can anyone please recommend a 3 night/2 day tour to contact. We definately want a weekend so we can go to Bac Ha markets. We want light trekking and need train and transfers from Hanoi. Reasonably priced for..

I migliori hotel e alberghi vicino a Sisi Sapa Tour Guide, Vietnam: trova tra 30 hotel l'offerta che fa per te grazie a 3'085 recensioni e 29'344 foto inserite dai viaggiatori su Tripadvisor I migliori hotel e alberghi vicino a Sapa Car Tours, Vietnam: trova tra 30 hotel l'offerta che fa per te grazie a 4'537 recensioni e 29'528 foto inserite dai viaggiatori su Tripadvisor We arrange tours by private car to all the markets around Sapa and Lao Cai. We also do tours to all of the sights around Sapa; Tram Ton Pass, Silver Waterfall, Love Waterfall and all villages. For example you can a car to Ta Phin village have short walk around the village and visit the cave

Topas Ecolodge Sapa package

Video: Sapa Tours (Hanoi) - Tripadvisor

Ta Phin Village (Sapa) - 2020 All You Need to Know BEFORE

  1. Enjoy Sapa Tours: Trekking - See 18 traveller reviews, 7 candid photos, and great deals for Sapa, Vietnam, at Tripadvisor
  2. The best day trips from Sapa according to Tripadvisor travelers are: Daily Shuttle Bus Hanoi - Sapa; Ma Tra and Ta Phin Village Private Trekking Tour from Sapa; Full-Day Sapa Private Trekking Tour from Hanoi or Sapa; Sa Pa 1day Trip; Sapa Private Trekking Through Rice Terraced Fields - 1Day See all day trips from Sapa on Tripadvisor
  3. Sapa Unforgettable Trekking Tour 2 days 3 nights by Train is hosted by Authentic SAPA. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Authentic SAPA on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Sapa Unforgettable Trekking Tour 2 days 3 nights by Train on Tripadvisor

Tour in bicicletta a Sapa: vedi le recensioni e le foto su Tripadvisor di tour in bicicletta a Sapa, Vietnam Top Sapa Hiking & Camping Tours: See reviews and photos of hiking & camping tours in Sapa, Vietnam on Tripadvisor Sapa Tourism; Sapa Hotels; Sapa Bed and Breakfast; Sapa Packages; Flights to Sapa; Sapa Restaurants; Sapa Attractions; Sapa Travel Forum; Sapa Pictures; Sapa Ma Immagine di Motorbike Tours Hanoi, Sapa: Motorbike Tours Hanoi - Guarda i 29'350 video e foto amatoriali dei membri di Tripadvisor su Motorbike Tours Hanoi Find out more about Sapa during this 2-day bus tour. Benefit from daily Sapa package tours, including fantastic hotel stays within Sapa. Travel with ease by limousine bus. Enjoy the intimacy of small group tours, or choose the option of a private tour

THE 10 BEST Tours in Sapa - Tripadvisor

  1. Answer 31 of 53: Hi, we are going to Sapa in January 2014, can anyone please recommend a 3 night/2 day tour to contact. We definately want a weekend so we can go to Bac Ha markets. We want light trekking and need train and transfers from Hanoi. Reasonably priced for..
  2. With an average temperature of 14-18°C, cool in summer but a bit cold in winter. Sapa always attract tourists in whole year. Sapa Tour dot Net is a leading tour operator in Sapa Vietnam offers private tour packages, trekking tours, best price tours to Sapa from Hanoi. We specialize in offering customize tour to Sapa and Northern of Vietnam
  3. Sapa Tour dot Net is a leading tour operator in Sapa Vietnam offers private tour packages, trekking tours, best price tours to Sapa from Hanoi. We specialize in offering customize tour to Sapa and Northern of Vietnam. Our highest committment is to bring you the most authentic and unique experience with maximum of satisfaction
  4. Sapa Motorbike Tour, Sapa: Xem đánh giá, bài viết và ảnh về Sapa Motorbike Tour, được xếp hạng Số trên Tripadvisor trong số điểm du lịch tại (Sapa Motorbike Tour, Sapa)
  5. 5 Responses to Reviews on TripAdvisor If you are visiting Sapa in Northern Vietnam and need a tour guide, Pham is just great. We spent three days with Pham visiting villages and makets around Sapa and can highly recommend her - she is delightful and speaks excellent English

Answer 11 of 14: HI there, We are looking at spending 2- 3 days in Sapa. How long should be spend? Is there a tour that includes markets, villages, trekking and maybe a home stay that anyone would recommend? Has anyone done a home stay? Is it.. Sapa Trekking Tours | Sapa Best Tours Tripadvisor . Do Ha 31 May 2017 Created: 31 May 2017 Last Updated: 02 June 2017 . Sapa - Lao Chai - Ta Van Villages 2 days from $58/p . Read more Do Ha 31 May 2017 Created: 31 May 2017 Last Updated: 02 June 2017 . Bac Ha Market. Top Sapa Cultural Tours: See reviews and photos of cultural tours in Sapa, Vietnam on Tripadvisor

sapa tours tripadvisor. Home > sapa tours tripadvisor. Hmong women are working on the hanging bridge. Best Sapa Trekking. Post Author: Sinh Giang; Post published: March 17, 2019; Post Category: Uncategorized; Post Comments: 0 Comments; Kate Reviewed On: February 21, 2019 5/5 I would highly recommend taking a trek with Trekking Tour Sapa Best Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos Tour and Holidays: view list of 25 best tours of Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos. Rated with 1945 Tripadvisor Review

2020: Best of Sapa, Vietnam Tourism - Tripadvisor

Sapa is one of the most interesting sightseeing in the north of Vietnam, with the height around 1500-1650 m above sea level. Sapa is a land of modest, quietly but hides varies wonderful of natural scenes and Sapa is also a nest of hill tribe as. Hanoi, Viet Nam Sight-Seeing Tours Tours, activities and experiences bookable on Tripadvisor, ranked using exclusive Tripadvisor data including reviews, ratings, photos, popularity, user preferences, price, and bookings made through Tripadvisor Sapa Market Tours. ETHNIC MARKETS in Lao Cai is an special tours, here you can meet many ethnic minorities such as Flower Hmong, Black Dao, Phu La, Tay, Nung These markets gather only one time per week and they offer its variety of local products, which could not be found in others areas (Bac Ha market & Muong Hum market on Sundays, Coc Ly market on Tuesdays, Lung Khau Nhin market on.

You can also choose Sapa day tours from Hanoi, Sapa tour 2 days 1 night and or other tours. However, no matter the way that you choose to discover Sapa, don't forget to accompany a tourist company in order to enjoy all the fantastic things in Sapa!. Perhaps you have heard about Sapa tours from Hanoi Tripadvisor Answer 1 of 3: Hi. I have a week in Hanoi and wanting to go up to Sapa. Can anyone recommend a small tour from Hanoi (dont want to do overnight train). One or two nights. Homestay or EcoLodging (or other nice hotel accommodation). A bit of a trek/hike also an.. Sapa is the home to numerous ethnic and tribal groups in the mountainous Northwest region of Vietnam. Possessing magnificent scenery as well as distinctive culture, Sapa is famous for fascinating trekking, hiking adventures with dramatic routes, sightseeing excursions for panoramic view of mighty mountainous landscape, and local tours to experience indigenous life through taking a local market. Sapa Tours. Sapa is well - known as one of the famous tourist attraction in the Northwest religion in Vietnam, it has a cool climate lanes all year round and the average temperature in here is about 15 degrees C and spectacular natural landscape mingles with humans handmade created that attract more and more tourist when they coming to Sapa. Choosing the service which by dedicated by Vietnam. Hanoi Your Sapa package tour first step will be set in Lao Cai province where you find out a hive of colorful activity with fresh produce, a butcher's section not for the squeamish and hill-tribe people from surrounding villages heading here most days to sell handicrafts

PHUONG NAM HOTEL - Updated 2019 Prices & Reviews (Sapa

Sapa: LE MIGLIORI 10 cose da vedere e fare - Tripadvisor

Sapa with Bikking and Homestay 3nights-2days ( overnight on the train and 1 night hotel and overnight train back to Hanoi ) Sapa Bac Ha market 4nights 3days Bac Ha Market is in Lao Cai Province, 80km from Sapa town and 1hour from there by car Sapa Trekking Tours Address: No 7+9 Hang Voi Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam Tel: (+84-4) 39351666 / 39351612 Fax: (+84-4) 3935.. Recommended by Lonely Planet since 2013, award winning Sapa O'Chau Trekking & Homestay has a wide range of itineraries to satisfy all of your requirements, from half-day and one-day tours to nearby villages to week-long adventures of northwest Vietnam. We cater to private tours as well as small group tours that open for up to 6 fellow travellers to join Sapa Trekking Tours in Vietnam, Sapa travel, Sapa tour, Sapa tours, sapa trekking tours, tours in Sapa, hotels in Sapa, Cheap Sapa Tours, Low price Sapa tours, trains to Sapa, trains to sapa, Budget Sapa tours

Day 02: Sapa - Cat Cat Village - Sin Chai Village - Night train to Hanoi (B,L,D) Day 03: Hanoi - Halong Bay (B,L, D) Day 04: Halong Bay - Hanoi (B, L) DETAI ITINERARY. First night, Departs from Hanoi for Lao Cai (Sapa). 20.00: Our tour assistant picks you up from your hotel to go to Tran Quy Cap station Trekking a Sapa: da soli o con tour organizzato? Devo per forza partecipare a un tour organizzato? Questa era la mia domanda tormentone prima di partire. Odio i tour organizzati e cerco sempre di evitarli. Ahimè, talvolta è impossibile. La bella notizia è che a Sapa non è necessario partecipare a un tour organizzato My name is Pham May Ly. I am of the Red Dao people of the Ta Phin Village and come from the Ly clan. I am passionate about my culture and I enjoy sharing my hometown with everyone around the world. I give customized day treks and tours of the Sapa region where I'v Sapa O'Chau is an award winning social enterprise organising authentic, responsible trek and homestay in Sapa, Vietnam. Profit supports education of ethnic minority. Sapa Trekking Tours - Queen of Vietnam Tour Package 2020 - 2021. No other place in the world could compare to the spectarcular scenery of lush terraced rice field in Sapa. We are also listed on tripadvisor with 65 tours reviews. However, there are some opinions about the fake reviews on tripadvisor

Sapa is a small, mountain town in Lao Cai Province. It is located about 350 km northwest of Hanoi, close to the Chinese border. Here's where you'll find the Hoang Lien Son range of mountains, which includes Fan Si Pan—the country's highest peak.This quiet Vietnamese tow Sapa Tours by Bus is the best way to travel from Hanoi to Sapa. We offer luxury buses with 28 soft seats and 38 soft beds that are very comfortable and spacious Sapa - Lao Chai & Ta Van Village Day Tour. Trek along the spectacular river sneaking through the valley, surrounded by huge paddy fileds that leads to private villages of Lao Chai and Ta Van where Black H'mong minority stay

Sapa tour - Recensioni su Trekking Sapa, Sapa - Tripadvisor

Sapa Express Bus - Private Day Tours; Sapa Express Bus - Priavte Day Tours - Visit Cat Cat ,Y Linh Ho,Lao Chai Ta Van Village .All included : Bus transfer 2ways,Tour guide,Entrance fee,Meals,Hotel She traveled with our group and brought us to many different and unique places that aren't on a tour route and not on guide books. We truly loved and cherish our experience and highly recommend her services. I created this site to help her promote her guide services of her hometown, Sapa Since you arrive Sapa from Lao Cai around 6:00am-6:30am, I will come and pick you up at your hotel and we can start the day by exploring Sapa Town. Then we will trek down to Y Linh Ho Village where we will encounter many local people going on about their daily business, many animals, and enjoy the landscape as we descend into the valley We offer a special $50 discount per pax for your booking of any Sapa tour with us. This offer is valid till 15/03/2020. We will continue providing you with more better tour and services, and we hope you can continue to enjoy your trip, your satisfaction is our motivation. Check out our Sapa tours and book NOW Featuring a bar, Eden Boutique Hotel & Spa is located in Sapa in the Lao Cai region, 1.4 miles from Fansipan Legend Cable Car Station and 8 miles from Fansipan Mountain. Staff is very responsive to emails. The young lady I corresponded with booked my train from Hanoi to Lao Cai, the van from Lao Cai to Sapa, and the day tour of Sapa

Trekking Sapa - 2020 All You Need to Know - Tripadvisor

ETHOS are one of the most dynamic adventure and travel co-operations in North Vietnam. Our management team are made up of Hmong, Red Dao, Vietnamese and British advisers and we strive to encompass a real spirit of community through our work. Tourism can be a real help to local communities, providing income, positive cultural exchanges and a financial incentive to protect their natural environment Sapa Tour: Visit Cat Cat, Lao Chai - Ta Van and transfer by Bus [ Duration: 2 days/ 1 night ] This tour brings you to Cat Cat and Lao Chai - Ta Van village, it is lying peacefully in the valley of Muong Hoa. Residents are mainly the HMong ethnic, Giay, and Red Dao with approximately 1000 people SAPA TREK TOURS - 2 DAYS 1 NIGHT STAY AT 3*** HOTEL IN SAPA TOWN. Starting at $79. Book Now. Multi-day & Extended Tours. 2-Day Trip to Sapa from Hanoi by Daytime Deluxe Bus. Starting at $106. Book Now. Explore all. 8,000+ guidebooks at your fingertips . Join today. Lonely Planet TV World's largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveler reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants

THE 10 BEST Things to Do in Sapa - Tripadvisor

Baia di Halong e Sapa - Aggiornato 2020 By Trang NGO / September 16, 2020 / Posti da visitare in vietnam , Baia di Halong Vietnam , Sapa Vietnam Riassunt

Top 6 Homestays & Ecolodges in Sapa, VietnamB61 | Bus from Hanoi to China - Tailor-made Private Tours
  • Case farmall 115.
  • Honda accord maroc.
  • Bullets of justice netflix.
  • Tatuaggi nuvole sfumate.
  • Protocollo shock settico.
  • Apparato circolatorio zanichelli.
  • Rimorchio targa propria.
  • Goodfellas streaming ita.
  • Paella ristorante.
  • Whisky e miele.
  • Samsung tab 6 screenshot.
  • Royalty free immagini.
  • Vocabolario traduzione.
  • Broken skull ranch wiki.
  • Frasi sui fiori canzoni.
  • Yamaha fazer 1000 prezzo.
  • Matsyendrasana.
  • R6 stats db.
  • Confettata matrimonio elegante.
  • Le spiagge più belle del centro america.
  • Pinlige ting forældre gør.
  • Judo wikipedia.
  • Auto conti editore.
  • Regles officielles softball.
  • Marvel cinematic universe.
  • Mariah carey still believe youtube.
  • Simboli messaggi whatsapp.
  • Motosprint genova usato.
  • Manu ginobili eta.
  • Gananoque cosa vedere.
  • Honda cb1000r.
  • Plaid con foto groupon.
  • Vomito di balena prezzo.
  • The wall gioco.
  • Temperatura in inglese.
  • Mtb forum mercatino.
  • Disegni da colorare per adulti paesaggi.
  • Anteprima video facebook non si vede.
  • L'opera lirica che fa subito pensare a un duello.
  • Ruggine geranio.
  • Video battesimo youtube.